Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Sabrina Terenzi

Sabrina Terenzi


Deana Murray

Deana Murray

Dean of Lower Elementary

Marcella Rogers

Marcella Rogers

Dean of Middle School and Specials

Jamie Steeb

Jamie Steeb

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Heart with quotation marks

What Plymouth Scholars Parents Are Saying

"The leadership at every level at Plymouth Scholars Charter School is excellent! Working with the families is a very high priority with this group and it is appreciated. I truly believe the reason why this school is so successful is due to the leadership it has."

- Plymouth Scholars Parent


Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Plymouth Scholars receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 734-459-6149.

Andrew Losen​


Tim DeWitt

Vice President

Andrea Blomberg


Motisola Washington


Kelly Doneth


Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer