Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Gloria McDaniel-Hall

Executive Principal

Alicia  Horvath

Alicia Horvath

Dean of Middle School

Brooke Couper

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at North Dayton School of Discovery receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 937-278-6671.

Kevin A. Robie


Melody Mitchell


Leslie Stuck


Darlene Packard


Duane Martin


Karl Konsdorf


Our Authorizer

Educational Service Center logo

We are authorized by Lucas County. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn More