Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Libby Rowe

Libby Rowe


Kathryn Archer

Kathryn Archer

Dean of Lower Elementary

Mikella Large

Mikella Large

Dean of Upper Elementary

Emily Hansen

Emily Hansen

Dean of Middle School

Heart with quotation marks

What Foundations Academy Parents Are Saying

"All staff is very friendly and respond quickly! I enjoy the new communication methods that seem to make things faster. Great job all around!"

- Foundations Academy Parent

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Foundations Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 303-659-9519.

Matthew Gissentanna


Theresa Watkins-Maher

Vice President

Rachael Watanabe


Katherine Burczek


Our Authorizer

School District 27J logo

We are authorized by School District 27J. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer