Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Nicole  Graves

Nicole Graves


Nicole Hnilica

Nicole Hnilica

Dean of Lower Elementary

Marsha Hand

Marsha Hand

Dean of Upper Elementary

Kimberly  Close

Kimberly Close

Dean of Middle School

Kelli Carner

Kelli Carner

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Heart with quotation marks

What Triumph Academy Parents Are Saying

"You can feel the genuine care from the staff at Triumph. My children are valued, loved, and cared for. They've learned so much and continue to grow daily."

- Triumph Academy Parent

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Triumph Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 734-240-2610.

Jonathan Stone


Tiffany Mousel

Vice President

Isaiah Bross


Moises Ramirez


Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer