Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Nathan Preston

Nathan Preston


Michelle Baker

Michelle Baker

Dean of Lower Elementary

Christina Stegnicki

Dean of Upper Elementary

Cathy Miller

Cathy Miller

Middle School Dean

Kaitlynn Lye

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Pathway School of Discovery receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 937-235-5498.

Kevin A. Robie


Karl Konsdorf

Vice President/Treasurer

Darlene Packard


Duane Martin


Our Authorizer

Educational Service Center logo

We are authorized by Lucas County. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer