Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Lindsey Newton

Lindsey Newton


Suzy Barrett

Suzy Barrett

Kindergarten - 3rd Grade Dean

Christine Welc

Christine Welc

4th - 8th Grade Dean

Sherrie Glas

Sherrie Glas

Dean of Intervention

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Paramount Charter Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 269-553-6400.

Robert Britigan III


Steven Butt


Greg Hoover


Barbara Hathaway


Brian Begeman


Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn More