Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Tonjarene Bronston

Tonjarene Bronston


Cassie Hunter

Dean of Upper Elementary

Andrew Sellers

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Brittiney Arthur

Interim Dean

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Orion Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 513-251-6000.

Jacqueline Johnson-Wilkinson

Vice President

Rylan Norris


Torian Strickand


Our Authorizer

Educational Service Center logo

We are authorized by Lucas County. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer