Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Amy  Tansel

Amy Tansel

Primary Principal

Breanna Gore

Breanna Gore

Dean of Lower Elementary

Chanda Levene

Chanda Levene

Dean of Middle Elementary

Natalie  Stephens

Natalie Stephens

Dean of Upper Elementary

Kristian Holtzclaw

Kristian Holtzclaw

Secondary Principal

TJ Meier

TJ Meier

Dean of Middle School

Adam Kern

Adam Kern

Dean of Instruction - Ninth and Tenth Grade

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Irvie Polk

Interim Dean

Heart with quotation marks

What Oakside Prep Academy Parents Are Saying

"We love the principal and staff at Oakside Prep! They go out of their way to make sure the students have a clean and safe environment to learn in."

- Oakside Prep Parent

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Oakside Prep Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 248-706-2000.

Ann Bryan


Chuck Okezie


Dr. Joseph Ajiri


Deanna Morley


Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer