Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Blaire Beyer

Blaire Beyer

Interim Principal

Kara  Rogatzki

Kara Rogatzki

Dean of 3-5

Susan Tucker

Susan Tucker

Middle School Dean of Instruction

Lisa Benishek

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Heart with quotation marks

What Milwaukee Scholars Parents Are Saying

"Milwaukee Scholars leadership and staff really care about my son and his success! He loves this school and his teacher."

- Milwaukee Scholars Parent


Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Milwaukee Scholars receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 414-393-0197.

Cynthia Marino


Dennis Gaynor Jr.

Vice President

Andrew Davis


Felice Green


Suzanne Terry


Jasmine Deacon


Judith Parker


Paul Sweeney


Steven Johnson


Our Authorizer

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Logo

We are authorized by the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer