Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Jorvonna  Drain

Jorvonna Drain


Alexandra Roberts

Alexandra Roberts

Dean of Lower Elementary

Tameka Leonard

Tameka Leonard

Dean of Upper Elementary

Robyn Mallari

Robyn Mallari

Dean of Middle School and Specials

Stacey Reed

Stacey Reed

Dean of Special Education

Heart with quotation marks

What Keystone Academy Parents Are Saying

"The atmosphere is very positive, uplifting, and comfortable. Principle Drain is always calm and she speaks in a positive tone to her staff, students, and families. She is a wonderful, dedicated leader. We are fortunate to have her and her staff."

- Keystone Academy Parent

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Keystone Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 734-697-9470.

Steven Harsant

Vice President

Charlene Derrick


Kimberly Kowalski


Christine Mihaly


Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer