Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Lorna Davis

Lorna Davis


Jonai Maddrick

Jonai Maddrick

3rd - 5th Grade Dean

Adrienne Singleton

Adrienne Singleton

6th - 8th Grade Dean

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Inspire Charter Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at

Cheria Lane-Mackey


Marcus Coleman


Walter Morales


Alcinda Bell


Brenda Swanigan


Our Authorizer

East Baton Rouge Parish Logo

We are authorized by the East Baton Rouge Parish. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn More