Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Felecia Letcher

Interim Principal

Keith Stradley

Keith Stradley

Dean of Lower Elementary

Lisa Lang

Lisa Lang

Dean of Upper Elementary

Lewis Hoffman

Lewis Hoffman

Dean of Middle School

Erin Garver

Erin Garver

Dean of Intervention

Heart with quotation marks

What Holly Park Academy Parents Are Saying

"I like how focused Holly Park is on moral focus virtues and helping kids reach their highest potential in class."

- Holly Park Academy Parent

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Holly Park Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 517-882-9585.

Melissa Boelter


J. Moore

Vice President

Yash Kondapalli

Treasurer / Secretary

Our Authorizer

Bay Mills Community College Logo

We are authorized by Bay Mills Community College. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer