Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Tanesha  Newby

Tanesha Newby


Ryan Killebrew

Ryan Killebrew

Dean of Lower Elementary

Kelly  Wilson

Kelly Wilson

Dean of Upper Elementary

Latashia Allen

Latashia Allen

Dean of Middle School

Sue Emery

Sue Emery

Dean of Intervention

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at East Arbor Charter Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 734-484-5506.

Taisha Fountain


DeShaun Harris


Greta Bower


Jennifer Richmond


Our Authorizer

Grand Valley State University Logo

We are authorized by Grand Valley State University. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer