Skip to main content
We are operating in a fully remote learning environment, which focuses on learning from home while still receiving personalized instruction from our teachers. Have virtual learning questions, like how to log in to your Chromebook? Check out the Virtual Learning Hub

Meet Our Leadership Team

We look forward to providing more information about our leadership at Center Line Preparatory Academy. Please check back soon for updates.
Rosalind  Burt

Rosalind Burt

Founding Principal

Nicholas Buza

Nicholas Buza

Dean of Lower Elementary

Veronica Kisor

Veronica Kisor

Dean of Upper Elementary

Comerlynn Trout

Comerlynn Trout

Dean of High School

School Board

Our school board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Center Line Preparatory Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page.

Alton R. Williams


Nicolle Royals


Hassan T. Stigler


TaJuana Washington

Vice President

Christian Liner


Our Authorizer

Central Michigan University Logo

We are authorized by Central Michigan University. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn More