Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

ReNae Robinson

ReNae Robinson


Jenetta  Ross

Jenetta Ross

Dean of Lower Elementary

Ashley Pratt

Ashley Pratt

Dean of Upper Elementary

Sophia Hughes

Sophia Hughes

Dean of Middle School

Denise Walton-Collins

Denise Walton-Collins

Dean of Intervention & Special Education

Heart with quotation marks

What Aspire Charter Academy Parents Are Saying

"Excellent team's working together. All the staff is all hands on deck. Amazing!"

- Ahmyryah L.

Apply Today!

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Aspire Charter Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 219-944-7400.

Denise Comer Dillard


LaCrecia Lott

Vice President

Rachael Wright


JoAnn White


Sherylin Freeland-McCrady


Our Authorizer

Ball State University logo

We are authorized by Ball State University. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer