Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership Team

Ariane Johnson

Ariane Johnson


Megan Kalb

Megan Kalb

Dean of Lower Elementary

Michelle Saunders

Dean of Upper Elementary

Cierra Williams

Dean of Middle School

April Campbell

April Campbell

Dean of Special Education and Intervention

Meet Our School Board

Our School Board draws from the best local civic and community leaders. They volunteer their time and energy to ensure students at Emerson Academy receive the best education possible. For a schedule of Board meetings, minutes, and more information, visit the Board Documents page or contact us at 937-223-2889.

Donna Hess


Peter Cindric


Michael DiFlora

Treasurer / Secretary

Bruce LaForse


Our Authorizer

Educational Service Center logo

We are authorized by Lucas County. They sponsor and monitor us to ensure we achieve academic results and uphold the promises made in our charter.

Learn About Our Authorizer