Sign In
NHA Logo Aspire Charter Academy 4900 W 15th Ave Gary, IN 46406
HomeAbout UsOur School Board


President: Denise Comer Dillard

Vice-President: Sherilyn Freeland-McCrady

Treasurer: LaCrecia Lott

Secretary: Rachael Wright

Director: JoAnn White

Contact Information:



Our Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated civic and community leaders who volunteer their time and energy to help ensure that Aspire Charter Academy is challenging each child to achieve.


​Board Calendar:

The Board Calendar is subject to change. Please check with our office staff to confirm dates and times.

 Aspire 2017-2018 Board Calendar Approved.pdfAspire 2017-2018 Board Calendar Approved.pdf


Board Meeting Notices:

Notices of any special or rescheduled Board meetings.

Aspire Notice of Posting 9-7-17 Meeting Rescheduled to 9-19-17.pdfAspire Notice of Posting 9-7-17 Meeting Rescheduled to 9-19-17.pdf



Board Meeting Minutes

Copyright © 2017National Heritage AcademiesAll Rights Reserved